Our Team

Please contact us in confidence on 01245 353575 or send an email to the relevant staff member.

Julie Neilson
Senior Family Support Adviser for Chelmsford

julie@fifessex.org.uk

Mobile 07486697719

Linsey Hyde
Family Support Adviser for Braintree and Uttlesford

linsey@fifessex.org.uk

Mobile 07486377885

Terri Towler
Family Support Adviser for North Essex

terri@fifessex.org.uk

Mobile 07486381900

Karen Mathews
Family Support Adviser for West Essex

karen@fifessex.org.uk

Mobile 07486377884

Kirsty Cornell
Chief Executive Officer
Melanie James
Operations & Communications Manager
Jo Sapstead
Helpline adviser/Kidzspace co-ordinator
Debra Wood
Family Support Adviser for South Essex

debra@fifessex.org.uk

Mobile 07436532484

Alex Appleby
Saturday Activity Club Assistant
Lorna Price
Family Support Adviser for North Essex

lorna@fifessex.org.uk

Mobile 07486378801

Tracey Jarvis
Family Support Adviser, Chelmsford

tracey@fifessex.org.uk

Mobile 07726243821