Our Team

Please contact us in confidence on 01245 353575 or send an email to the relevant staff member.

Kirsty Cornell
Chief Executive Officer
Julie Neilson
Senior Family Support Adviser for Chelmsford

julie@fifessex.org.uk

Mobile 07486697719

Melanie James
Operations & Communications Manager
Linsey Hyde
Family Support Adviser for Braintree and Uttlesford

linsey@fifessex.org.uk

Mobile 07486377885

Jo Sapstead
Helpline adviser/Kidzspace co-ordinator
Karen Mathews
Family Support Adviser for West Essex

karen@fifessex.org.uk

Mobile 07486377884

Debra Wood
Family Support Adviser for South Essex

debra@fifessex.org.uk

Mobile 07436532484

Terri Towler
Family Support Adviser for North Essex

terri@fifessex.org.uk

Mobile 07486381900

Tracey Jarvis
Family Support Adviser, Chelmsford

tracey@fifessex.org.uk

Mobile 07726243821

Alex Appleby
Saturday Activity Club Coordinator